Prize-Winner Corinne Lewandowski announced as a ‘Pulp from the Rock’ author!

Dystopia from the RockCorinne Lewandowski is an award-winning author and poet from Halifax Nova Scotia, whom we are proud to announce as a contributor to Dystopia from the Rock. She is a recipient of The Joyce Marshall Hsia Memorial Poetry Prize. Her previous work includes poetry, radio dramas, and the short story ‘Family Business’ in Dystopia from the Rock.

She brings with her ‘The Final Invasion,’ a intricate exploration of pulp science-fiction!

Twelve other authors will be joining Corinne Lewandowski, JRH Lawless, Lisa Daly, Andrew Pike, Julie Aubut Gaudet, Daniel Windeler, Alissa Hickox, Andrew McDonald, CS Woodburn and Steve Power for the 2020 Pulp Sci-Fi on the Rock collection! We have established authors, award-winners, bestsellers, and returning From the Rock alumni left to announce! Who will join them? Stay tuned and Never Look Back!

For exclusive content and FREE books, be sure and check out the Engen Books Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s