Bronwynn Erskine announced as a ‘Flights from the Rock’ author!

Engen Books is proud to introduce one of the exciting new talents in genre fiction featured in 2019’s Flights from the Rock collection: Bronwynn Erskine!

An Ontario native currently residing in Newfoundland, Erskine is an avid steampunk enthusiast and acrylic landscape painter. Erskine made her publishing debut in 2018’s Chillers from the Rock with her chilling tale: Scarlett Ribbons. She returns to Flights from the Rock with her new story: Feather and Bone.

Sixteen other authors will be joining Bronwynn Erskine, Peter J. Foote, Lindsay Kitson, Stacey Oakley, Teresita Dziadura, Nicole Little, Carolyn R Parsons, Lisa Daly, Ellen Curtis, & Erin Vance for the 2019 Flights on the Rock collection! They include pilots, award-winning talent, and bestselling novelists! Who will join them? Stay tuned and Never Look Back!

For exclusive content and FREE books, be sure and check out the Engen Books Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s