Dystopia from the Rock launch a massive success

img_6397Engen Books held it’s third annual From the Rock launch at AC Hunter Public Library on March 23 2019, for its brand new Bestselling title: Dystopia from the Rock!

A standing-room only crowd of over 75 people listened to readings and talks by Matthew LeDrew, Brad Dunne, Gareth Mitton, and Nicole Little, and stayed afterwards to buy books and get them signed by the 18 authors in attendance!

Dystopia from the Rock hit #1 Bestseller on February 21, 2019 at 8:22 AM Newfoundland Standard Time: a full month before its release, on the strength of its eBook preorders alone. It reached #1 in the category of ‘Science Fiction Short Stories,’ ‘Cyberpunk,’ and ‘Canadian Short Stories.’ It reached #25 in all of Literature & Fiction in Canada and was named a ‘Hot New Release’ by Amazon.

img_6402Dystopia from the Rock features the work of Jed MacKay, Corrine Lewandowski, Katie Little, Sam Bauer, Andrew Pike, Jon Haas, Matthew Daniels, Matthew LeDrew, Lauralana Dunne, Diane Lynn McGyver, David Wright, Erin Vance, Jon Dobbin, Elizabeth Whitten, Peter Foote, Chantal Boudreau, Ellen Curtis, Finnan Beaton, Lisa Daly, Jeff Slade, Michelle Churchill, Ryan Belbin, Nicole Little, Brad Dunne, David Rimmington, Heather Nolan, Gareth Mitton, Shannon Green and Ali House.

Find it on Amazon and wherever fine books are sold!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s