Returning Rocker: Sam Bauer announced as returning for ‘Dystopia from the Rock’!

Engen Books is proud to announce the triumphant return of author Sam Bauer to this year’s From the Rock collection, Dystopia from the Rock.

Bauer has been featured in each of the four modern From the Rock volumes. His story ‘The Locket’ appeared in 2016’s Sci-Fi from the Rock, ‘Precious Pieces Unknown’ in 2017’s Fantasy from the Rock, and both ‘Dark Peaks’ and ‘Nuckelavee’ in Chillers from the Rock. Bauer has proven himself to be one of the strongest young authorial voices in Newfoundland short fiction.

Bauer brings with him his short story, ‘In the Rising Flame.’

Four other authors will be joining Sam Bauer, Andrew Pike, Jon Haas, Matthew Daniels, Matthew LeDrew, Lauralana Dunne, Diane Lynn McGyver, David Wright, Erin Vance, Jon Dobbin, Elizabeth Whitten, Peter Foote, Chantal Boudreau, Ellen Curtis, Finnan Beaton, Christopher Walsh, Lisa Daly, Jeff Slade, Michelle Churchill, Ryan Belbin, Nicole Little, Brad Dunne, David Rimmington, Heather Nolan, Gareth Mitton, Shannon Green and Ali House for the 2019 Dystopia on the Rock collection! We still have award-winning and prolific authors in the genre to announce! Who will join them? Stay tuned and Never Look Back!

For exclusive content and FREE books, be sure and check out the Engen Books Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s