Award-Winning Short Story Master Jon Haas revealed as included in ‘Dystopia from the Rock!’

Engen Books is proud to announce the inclusion of award-winner short story author Jon Haas in its 2019 Dystopia from the Rock collection!

With over a dozen short stories and two novels under his belt, Haas already has credit as an amazing author. In addition to this he has taken First Place in the Capital Crime Writers Annual Contest (The Audreys) (2012), as well as placed or received Honorable Mention in several other competitions.

One story he received Honorable Mention for in the 2014 Writer’s of the Future awards was the story we grratefully accepted to Dystopia from the Rock, ‘Rudeworld,’ a tale that sees censorship gone awry and taken to extreme.

Six other authors will be joining Jon Haas, Matthew Daniels, Matthew LeDrew, Lauralana Dunne, Diane Lynn McGyver, David Wright, Erin Vance, Jon Dobbin, Elizabeth Whitten, Peter Foote, Chantal Boudreau, Ellen Curtis, Finnan Beaton, Christopher Walsh, Lisa Daly, Jeff Slade, Michelle Churchill, Ryan Belbin, Nicole Little, Brad Dunne, David Rimmington, Heather Nolan, Gareth Mitton, Shannon Green and Ali House for the 2019 Dystopia on the Rock collection! We still have award-winning and prolific authors in the genre to announce! Who will join them? Stay tuned and Never Look Back!

For exclusive content and FREE books, be sure and check out the Engen Books Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s