Diane Lynn McGyver announced as a ‘Dystopia from the Rock’ author!

Engen Books is proud to introduce Diane Lynn McGyver, author of the novels Shadows in the Stone and Scattered Stones as one of the authors in 2019’s Dystopia from the Rock collection!

This first book in Diane Lynn McGyver’s Castle Keepers series is very well done and will keep you turning pages right to the end. What I particularly enjoyed in this solidly mainstream fantasy is its fresh focus on established themes. It’s like an award-winning movie director telling the person behind the camera to lower or raise the picture in the viewfinder for a new angle. — Amazon.com Review of Shadows in the Stone.

Diane says she fell in love with the fantasy genre when an awesome dungeon master introduced her to Dungeons & Dragons at the age of 13. From there, she landed into the world created by Terry Brooks and then the ones created by Mercedes Lackey. By the age of 19, she knew she was truly lost to the other realm.

Ten other authors will be joining Diane Lynn McGyver, David Wright, Erin Vance, Jon Dobbin, Elizabeth Whitten, Peter Foote, Chantal Boudreau, Ellen Curtis, Finnan Beaton, Christopher Walsh, Lisa Daly, Jeff Slade, Michelle Churchill, Ryan Belbin, Nicole Little, Brad Dunne, David Rimmington, Heather Nolan, Gareth Mitton, Shannon Green and Ali House for the 2019 Dystopia on the Rock collection! We still have award-winning and prolific authors in the genre to announce! Who will join them? Stay tuned and Never Look Back!

For exclusive content and FREE books, be sure and check out the Engen Books Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s