David Wright announced as a ‘Dystopia from the Rock’ author!

Engen Books is proud to introduce the inclusion of prolific short story and novel author David Wright in 2019’s Dystopia from the Rock collection!

Born in Vancouver, Wright is the author of over 70 stories published since 2004. His career spans publications in the United States, Australia, & the United Kingdom. He is currently the author of seven novels: Flight of the Cosmonaut, Codename Vengeance, Elf Lord, A Travel Guide to Murder, A Travel Guide to Murder: Hawaii, and, A Travel Guide to Murder: Caribbean.

For his efforts he has been awarded the Second place Prize in the Burnaby Writer’s Society creative writing contest. He is a teacher currently living on Canada’s majestic west coast. He lives in Coquitlam with his wife and two daughters.

He brings with him his story, ‘The Lost Generation.’

Eleven other authors will be joining David Wright, Erin Vance, Jon Dobbin, Elizabeth Whitten, Peter Foote, Chantal Boudreau, Ellen Curtis, Finnan Beaton, Christopher Walsh, Lisa Daly, Jeff Slade, Michelle Churchill, Ryan Belbin, Nicole Little, Brad Dunne, David Rimmington, Heather Nolan, Gareth Mitton, Shannon Green and Ali House for the 2019 Dystopia on the Rock collection! We still have award-winning and prolific authors in the genre to announce! Who will join them? Stay tuned and Never Look Back!

For exclusive content and FREE books, be sure and check out the Engen Books Patreon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s