Maggie Carroll announced as a ‘Chillers from the Rock’ author!

Engen Books is proud to announce one of the exciting new talents in genre fiction that will be appearing in 2018’s Chillers from the Rock collection: Maggie Carroll!

Carroll is a St. John’s native with over a half-dozen credits to her name, including “When They Turn On You”, Demonic Visions; “Spring Heeled Jack”, Demonic Visions 2; “Falling Like Flies”, Demonic Visions 4.

In 2013 she received Honorable Mention for the Writers of the Future award.

Her short story Falling Like Flies will be appearing in Chillers from the Rock.

Four other authors will be joining Dale Jarvis, Teresita E. Dziadura, Paul Carberry, Anastacia Hopkins, Jon Dobbin, Bronwynn Erskine, Peter Foote, Chelsea Bee, Sam Bauer, Ali House, Shannon Green, Michelle Churchill, Jeff Slade, Chantal Boudreau, Matthew Daniels, and Maggie Carroll for the 2018 Chillers on the Rock collection, to be launched March 28 2018!

We still have an award-winning author and an author with over a dozen novels in the genre to his credit to announce! Who will join them? Stay tuned and Never Look Back!

For exclusive content and FREE books, be sure and check out the Engen Books Patreon.

One thought on “Maggie Carroll announced as a ‘Chillers from the Rock’ author!”

Leave a Reply to peterjfoote Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s